• Image of SEA AT LAST | ATLAS (CD)
  • Image of SEA AT LAST | ATLAS (CD)

Atlas by Sea At Last is an epic record. 11 tracks of epic to be precise. Enjoy!

Cover Art designed by the band and offered as a 5x5 glossy photographic print with the CD.

1. Silent Awake
2. On My Time
3. Light Up The Night
4. Sleep Inside Thunder
5. Mighty Flood
6. Golden Arrows
7. Bittersweet
8. The Cliff
9. Castle
10. Atlas/Sea
11. The Fire

Free Shipping in the US!
International shipping fees apply

Digital Release:

> Amazon
> iTunes
> Play
> Bandcamp